Meet some of our amazing team – The ZEEP PEEPS

Josie

Manager – Compliance & Locum Support

Contact: Josie@zeepmedical.com.au

0456 004 816

Josie’s 20+ years in Healthcare as a Speech Pathologist gives her superb knowledge of every health district and their bespoke compliance requirements.  Josie is also our in-house JP, allowing for smooth and seamless credentialing.

Joe

Partner, Locum Mental Health

Contact:  Joe@zeepmedical.com.au

0456 003 867

Joe prides himself on supplying Locum Psychiatrists to almost every public Psych facility across Australia.  From Adult, Forensic & Geriatric to Child, Youth, Community and Indigenous, Joe has a passion for Mental Health recruitment.

Karla

Senior Partner, Permanent Specialists

Contact:  Karla@zeepmedical.com.au

0456 004 637

Karla’s 15 years of Australian Healthcare Recruitment expertise positions her as one of the leading Permanent Recruiters in the country.  There’s barely a Specialist discipline that Karla hasn’t placed.  Call her today for a confidential chat about your career.

Paul

Partner – Medicine

Contact: Paul@zeepmedical.com.au

0484 002 670

Paul’s 10 years of Australian medical recruitment expertise allows him to truly consult on the fabulous locum opportunities in Medicine.  Whether you’re a Physician, Rehab, Gastro, Geri, Endo, Palli, Onco, Cardio or Haema;  Paul will find you locum work.

Priscilla

Partner, Residents & Registrars

Contact:  Priscilla@zeepmedical.com.au

0499 119 486

Priscilla is our expert when it comes to working with Junior Doctors.  She has an intimate knowledge of all the hospitals in Australia that require Registrars and Residents, both Public & Private.  For the best rates and access to the encyclopedia of Junior Doctor recruitment, call Priscilla.

Glenn

Managing Partner, ED + Anaesthetics

Contact:  Glenn@zeepmedical.com.au

0475 889 906

As our Managing Partner, Glenn takes daily responsibility for managing the ZEEP Partners whilst supplying doctors across Emergency & Anaesthetics.  Whether you’re a FACEM, FANZCA or  Registrar working towards becoming a Specialist, Glenn has work on a daily basis for you.

Naomie

Manager – Compliance for Junior Doctors

Contact: Naomie@zeepmedical.com.au

0477 775 852

Naomie’s exceptional skills in Customer Delivery, Document Control and Managing Compliance make for her to be the perfect person to manage all the Locum Support and Compliance for our Junior Doctor team.  Naomie is famed for her ability to turn around all compliance in less than a day!

Kirsty

Partner, Permanent Specialists

Contact:  Kirsty@zeepmedical.com.au

0499 992 509

Kirsty is part of ZEEP Medical’s award winning team, specialising in placing Permanent Specialists in Psychiatry, Anaesthetics, Surgery & Pathology.  Her extensive knowledge of Medical Recruitment across Australia makes her a proud Partner of the business.

Robyn

Partner – Junior Doctors

Contact:  Robyn@zeepmedical.com.au

0456 005 111

Robyn can be found at sunrise teaching Palates on the beach, and then excels in her day job as a Partner of our Locum Junior Doctor division.  Amongst one of the most experienced Junior Doctor recruiters in Australia, we’re very proud to have Robyn as a member of the team.

Louise

Partner – Mental Health

Contact: Louise@zeepmedical.com.au

0499 119 488

Louise joins ZEEP Medical bringing many years Australian medical recruitment expertise.  She first started recruiting Psychiatrists in 2015 and has become a go-to source for all aspects of Mental Health recruitment.  Combined with Joe, Louise recruits for nearly every Mental Health facility in Australia.

Robin

Founder & Managing Partner, O&G + Paeds

Contact:  Robin@zeepmedical.com.au

0431 611 675

Robin has been building recruitment companies for decades.  An expert in the Australian Medical Doctor field, Robin takes responsibility for our Locum O&G + Paediatric recruitment.  Short Term, Long Term or Ongoing, Robin will have options for you in every state across Australia.

Krista

Partner – Anaesthetics & Surgery

Contact: Krista@zeepmedical.com.au

0409 377 907

Krista’s wealth of Healthcare recruitment expertise perfectly compliments the busy needs of our Surgery division.  Her passion for medical recruitment is apparent as soon as you talk with her,  as is her sense of customer service with everyone she interacts with.

Want to know more about ZEEP Medical?

Call anytime on +61 2 8379 4000
Register with us now!
Purchase